The Vision: New Moon Vibes

Standard

The new moon was last week and soon we will be seasonally moving into autumn. The equinox is approaching and it’s the time where we are able to come into full balance with ourselves and endeavors.

With the new moon energy, I was able to manifest and bring forth my creations. As I meditated in my own way that night everything came full circle for me. It all merged into one dynamic and became clear. All the things I had been planning for and trying to wrap my head around, just rose right into place.
My purpose. My traveling. My ideas. My abundance. My relationships. 5 and all it’s components…fingers, toes, face, limbs and head. My business. A lot a lot a lot. I am grateful for the new moon, it’s energies and all the intentions I set forth on that night. I hope that your new moon was abundant and brought you balance and harmony!!

Just,

B.Right

Leave a Reply

